I am now live on a new Page

I had threatened or promised to do this, depending on your perspective.

This is my new blog and site. If you want to leave a comment, please feel free to do so. I will check them periodically. If you want to leave a post, contact me, and I will TRY to get you access. (I am not exactly a professional with WordPress).

Going forward, I expect to leave much of my content here, with some going to some other sites such as the Clermont County Tea Party, the Clermont Patriot, and batavia precinct b sites.

6 thoughts on “I am now live on a new Page

  1. Shamrock says:

    Great job!

  2. mlbirck says:

    Roger,
    Congratulations on your new site! I appreciat the many articles that you have forwarded to me. What a prolific reader you are! It’s a challenge to keep up with you.

    Mary Lynne

  3. Bruce says:

    Roger,
    Good job. I have you bookmarked! I’m looking forward to reading your gems of widom.

    Bruce

  4. sweetpea100 says:

    Thanks for keeping us informed.

  5. Tina Sanborn says:

    Roger,
    Our household always looks forward to your words of wisdom. Congratulations on this site – terrific job.
    Tina

  6. Jan says:

    Nice job, looks great, thanks for keeping us in the loop of what is going on.

Leave a Reply

