Beyond Agenda 21

I have posted a lot of items about Agenda 21, which will be the focus of the Rio + 20 meeting in June, hosted by the UN. It is indeed scary, and given the proclivities of the current administration, scarier still.

But not nearly as frightening as this. Now you can worry a lot. Ever hear of “Environmental Justice”? Neither had I, and I thought that I was pretty broadly read and educated. Turns out that I am not. “Environmental Justice” is now the official policy of the EPA. (No, I am not making this up.) What is it? What does it mean? Find out here in a Brietbart Article.

If you ever, ever had any doubts about the importance of the November election, cast them aside after you read the article. Erase the mistake in November.

Leave a Reply

