The “Next” Anthropogenic (Man Caused) Threat

I saw this starting late last month, and continuing through today. Now we – mankind – are responsible for species extinction. To a small extent, this may well be true. We have hunted some species – dangerous tigers for example – to the brink of extinction in hope of our own preservation. Does the good outweigh the bad? I offer no value judgement.

But I will offer another view that I happen to agree with. This is from WWUT (Watts UP With That), one of my favorites. I thoroughly enjoyed the article, which you can read here. I also liked the fact that she unabashedly signed her name, and added her Email at the end. A practice that I will follow.

Roger Baxter
roger.baxter@fuse.net

Leave a Reply

