More on Obama’s Virginia Speech

I recently commented in another forum about Obama’s July 14 speech in Roanoke Virginia, where he rather infamously told business owners that they “did not build it”. I made the point that he is referring to the assertion that the State – in his mentor’s terms, the “collective” is the source of everything. (Frank Marshal Davis was the Mentor.)

While I think that I made the point, I did not do it nearly as well as Dr. Thomas Sowell did today in the American Spectator. For a better view, read here.

It is now imperative that we have to erase the mistake in November. Get involved and active, people. Need help? Contact me though this site, or at roger.baxter@fuse.net.

 

Leave a Reply

